Fall Dinner

A few days ago, I wrote about the dinner party we hosted last week.  My parents seemed particularly interested in this event and I received some photos from Salsa, so I decided to put up a few more to continue the Gratitude theme from yesterday.  This one is for you Ma and Pops…can you guess who everyone is?

  1. #1 by Babygirl on November 11, 2010 - 3:46 pm

    I love dinner parties and seeing yours just made me want to finally have one of my own.

    • #2 by Megan on November 11, 2010 - 3:57 pm

      Yes! It’s a great way to enjoy fun friends, great food and never leave your house. Especially if you can get a friend to come take over your kitchen and do the cooking for you!

  1. 2010 Blog Stats « The Megan Jane Update

Leave a Reply

