Gratitude Day 9: Photos

Man, I’ve had an exciting two months!  Nothing too unique about these months, other than I was really busy traveling for weddings, road tripping for fun, prepping for our house warming and nesting as the season turns colder.  I’m finally catching up.

Corey often tells me I live an amazing life, and he’s right.  Here are some favorite photos taken over the last two months…no time to label or catalog (if you want details, see my facebook album).  The following photos are of my house, Alice and Andrew’s wedding in NC, Cabin in the Woods weekend, Kevin and Beth’s wedding in Yosemite, playing with Maria in San Francisco, White House Tour, John Stewart’s Rally for Sanity, and Halloween.  Yes, I live an amazing life….off to Seattle tomorrow for Melissa’s baby shower!

So, I guess my gratitude goes out to my trusty phone that took all these photos so I can remember these moments.  I have a terrible memory, and sometimes these snapshots in time are all I have.  Thanks little Droid.

  1. Fall Dinner « The Megan Jane Update

Leave a Reply

