Brazilian Sister

I love the World Cup.  We’ve been over this.  The ratings are coming in, and it looks like we have a winner with Slovenia.  Those boys scored a 6.2 of 10 as a team, my favorite being one of our “true 9s” Jan Durica (minus the mohawk today).  A special thanks to Corby and Corey for the ranking help…full details of the scoring system can be shared if you are interested.  Unfortunately, Slovenia was knocked out this morning in real World Cup play, but I have a new vacation destination for Summer 2011 so it’s not all bad! 

So, in the spirit of the world games, I found this blog post.  I may not know ANY Portugese, but I know exactly what is going on here.  She pretty much got all my picks exactly right.  Well done, my Brazilian Sister.  Hotness is indeed an international language. 

Jan Durica, credit to Brazilian Sister's blog

Jan Durica, credit to Brazilian Sister's blog

  1. #1 by Paul on June 28, 2010 - 4:04 pm

    Too funny!

Leave a Reply

