Pretty Baby

Here it is.  A video clip for the world to see me at my best.  A small tidbit of one of the Top 5 nights of my life so far.   Stardom is clearly in my future.  The setting: New Orleans, on a sidewalk near the French Quarter late one Sunday evening.  Note the conference outfit I spoke in a mere eight hours earlier.  Note the flashbulbs of the Japanese tourists passing though.  Note that I can still hold my self up…and dance.  Pretty respectable if I do say so myself.

  1. #1 by Lizzie on April 30, 2010 - 2:09 pm

    I wish there was documentation of the other Top 5 events in Megan’s life. I wonder what that would look like….

Leave a Reply

