Quick update

Thanks for hanging with me folks.  Things have been really busy at work, and I’m still not sure where the weekend went.  But to update you, I’m purchasing a home and I have found one that I will be putting an offer on this evening.  More details to come soon once I have information worth sharing.  I guess I could walk you through the process from my point of view, if you think that would be interesting.  I’ll save that until I hear a “yea” from the peanut gallery.

In other news, improv class starts on Thursday – Level 3 with Mark Chalfant.  Exciting!  And I definitely know that two of my improv buddies are in the same class and there will probably be more familiar faces once I get there.  Our practice crew is still practicing on Mondays successfully (though, soon to be a Tuesday crew if anyone cares).  We have lots of fun, but it is time to seek out a director, so we’ll be “interviewing” for a good fit in the next few weeks.  I will keep you up-to-date on that as well.  In the meantime mark your calendars for March 13th for the showcase.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

