Stats Flash

You guys are a fantastic crowd.  Each of you sitting at work, in your classroom, at home or on the go with your fancy pants mobile devices make up a collective group of folks that are near and dear to me.  No clue why you keep coming back, but you do.  Even when I announce that I will not be posting for a week, your clicks keep a comin’.  (Which makes me wonder.  Hmmm??)  And I thank you!

I check this graphic every day (sample below) and when I hit a new max, I’m pumped! (The daily record currently stands at 67, thanks to your clicks on heavy photo days.)  Consistent, yet not.  No one reads on Sunday.  It does not seem to be correlated to my quantity of posts.  You are an enigma, much like I wish my blog to be.  There is much comfort in that.

Thank you, readers!!  I love you!

 

Day by day chart of your readership activity

Day by day chart of your readership activity

 

 

Week by week increase.  How you like that trend line?

Week by week increase. How you like that trend line?

 

  1. Comment 100 « The Megan Jane Update

Leave a Reply

