What to say?

Holiday wreathGreetings, loyal readers (whoever you may be),

Just wanted to let you know that I’m taking a very temporary hiatus from blogging. I am working through a break up and trying to keep myself busy to take my mind off things. Apparently it wasn’t too hard to find things to do! Between Improv, dinner and brunches, yoga with friends, birthday celebrations and the gingerbread party tomorrow night, I’m pretty booked. Thank you to all my fabulous friends who have come forward with fun ideas to keep me preoccupied. Work is also crazy busy, which is also helpful, though I worry about the quality of my work!

At any rate, check back next week when I will be reviewing the fun activities of this week.  I promise to blog daily for at least a week when I return.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

