Upcoming travel plans…

I’m so excited for the travel plans I have been cookin’ up for the next few months.

2009 Rose Bowl with MariaFirst, this weekend is a Road Trip!! with my friend Maria to see the Penn State vs. Ohio State football game. Major tailgating, AND a room at a hotel. I’m really excited because I leave work in an hour (Aaron, yes I’m writing from work on a slow Friday afternoon).

Another tentative trip will be me flying to Las Vegas for a girls weekend for Maria’s 30th birthday celebration. Lots of trouble there, including a skydiving adventure (which I just happened to do on my 30th birthday, too, but won’t be joining this time around).

2008 Gingerbread CompetitorsChristmas will have me in NC from Christmas Eve to the Monday after, so if you are around, let me know!  Melissa and Jacob are coming to town, and Emily is spending a few days in Lenoir, so I’m happy to have the whole family together.  And the whole Christmas thing, which makes me as excited as a five year old on Christmas Eve!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

